Back to Top

Team

We have moved, 10 Manor Gardens London N7 6LA, new telephone number 0208 064 0161

Celebrating 10 years of CSO

 

Kahiye Alim  

Director

kahiye@councilofsomaliorgs.com

 

Sarah Hutchinson

Executive Assistant to the Director

sarah@councilofsomaliorgs.com 

 

Harriett Johnson 

Membership Operations Coordinator

harriett@councilofsomaliorgs.com 

 

Suber Abdikarim 

Somali Speaking Mosques Coordinator

suber@councilofsomaliorgs.com 

 

Deega Jama

Information & Digital Content Officer 

deega@councilofsomaliorgs.com

 

Hana Al-Mahari

Training Coordinator 

hana@councilofsomaliorgs.com

 

Intisar Yusuf 

Video Coordinator

intisar@councilofsomaliorgs.com

 

Hassan Ossoble

School Mentor

Hassan@councilofsomaliorgs.com